Board Members


Etiwanda Board of Trustees

Clockwise from upper-left

Brynna Cadman
County Representative

Mondi M. Taylor

Dayna Karsch

David W. Long
President Pro Tempore

Robert Garcia

The Board of Trustees meets monthly at the Etiwanda Education Center board room.
Visit the Board Meeting Calendar page for a listing of board meeting dates, agendas and minutes.

Members of the Board of Trustees can be reached at the Etiwanda School District office:

By Phone: c/o Jeannie Duran, Administrative Assistant III
(909) 899-1656
By Fax: (909) 899-1656
By E-mail: Click here to send a message.
By Mail: c/o Etiwanda Education Center
6061 East Ave.
Etiwanda, California 91739